Providing access to retail insurance brokers for their elite clientele

Contact Us

Meridith P. Shanks
Director Personal Insurance
Office: 877.275.2335 ext 39
Email: meridiths@affluentip.com

 

Lisa Wynn
Vice President and Agent Services Manager
Office: 877.275.2335 ext 41
Email: lisa@affluentip.com

 

Cathy Wyatt
Agent Services Manager
Office: 877.275.2335 ext 77
Email: cathy@affluentip.com

 

John Cline
Agent Services Manager
Office: 877.275.2335 ext 70
Email: johnc@affluentip.com

 

Debbi Galasso
Service Technician and Agency License Coordinator
Office: 877.275.2335 ext 67
Email: debbi@affluentip.com

 

Tiffany Lang
Service Technician
Office: 877.275.2335 ext 71
Email: tiffany@affluentip.com